The March Exclusive TPS Kit & Pocket TN

As you all already know, I am a big fan of The Planner Society kit. I love Christy and her work. So it is no surprise that I really wanted to get my hands on the exclusive kit and the matching tn.

2017-06-23 18.44.36

I have subbed since 2015, with a few months break in between. I then took a year-long break whilst we moved house but it was hard! I re-subbed back in June and as you can see from previous posts, I managed to get my hands on some goodies from April and may also.

All of the kits have been fabulous but March 2017 was my favorite! I just love the pink florals, rose gold and the girls of course! I used all the March kit in my Happy Planner so I am always on the lookout to purchase more.

 

I saw this kit and matching tn on a selling group and purchased it right away.

 

I have never used a pocket sized planner before and was dubious but it is divine and I am in love (for now that is) I always seem to go back to using my A5 planner as I love the space. A5 planners just seem to work for me and do not block my creativity.

Anyyywayy….I am using this as a daily list planner and as my ‘on the go’ notebook but this could change. Who knows?

 

How beautiful is the matching kit, I plan to use everything!

2017-07-05 12.51.23

 

What size planner is your bestie? I would love to know!

 

 

Ta ta for now…

 

L x2017-06-29 16.00.35-1

Leave a Reply

