Facebook Haul Part Two

Yay! My other packages have arrived!!

So as I told you, I have only just resubscribed back up to The Planner Society Kit and I missed out on Jan-May 2017! I am such a fool….

I am part of a ‘unofficial’ The Planner Society selling group on Facebook and was lucky enough to purchase some partial kits and make some swaps for the subs I had in 2015/16. I am so pleased with my purchases!

I paid for a partial May kit as my previous post describes and I became a little obsessed with it so went on a lookout for more and found these beauties. I got some of the papers, bags, girl stamp and the cutest shaker cards! I’m in lurveeeee….

I also purchased lots of the April kit, I love it so much and plan (eventually to use it all in my budget planner) Hopefully it will inspire me to use it more and stay on track. I just love how vintage this kit looks. The die cuts are beautiful and I especially love the sticky notes.

 

P.s I have not used any of them yet as I am a hoarder and they will just sit and look pretty in my office for years and years. I am sure you are all the same.

 

Ta ta for now…

 

L x

Leave a Reply

