Facebook Shopping Spree Part One

Evening all. I hope you are all very well?

So, last year I was totally addicted to The Planner Society Kit by Christy Tomlinson. For those of you who are not sure what this kit is please see the following link (not sponsored)Β http://www.scarletlime.com/plannersociety15.html

I subscribed for 6 months in 2016 and then we moved house, so I gave notice (which Christy requires) and my last kit was in November. I have to say I have missed it so much! I have yet to try another monthly kit but I just love how unique and girl her designs are. I have just signed back up and am awaiting my June kit. Eeekkkk!!

I saw so much loveliness on Facebook recently surrounding the May kit and I was unsure whether I would be able to grab a kit from her website so I checked out my groups and managed to find a lady who no longer wanted most of her May kit, I was so excited! I paid Β£20 for some papers, a planner bow, paper bags, girl paperclip and the most beautiful pack of girl sticky notes ! The seller wrapped them beautifully and I received them just a few days after I paid via PayPal.

Here they are, simply gorgeous. I am a happy girl…

I cannot wait until my floral TPS Traveler Notebook is here, I am literally stalking the postman. Β I will post another update as soon as it is here, along with the rest of my Facebook haul.

Leave a Reply

